🏷 Trading Guide

Low Spread Forex Brokers (2026): Real Costs from 24 Reviews

Окт 28, 2026 ⏱ 9 дақиқа хониш 47 намоишҳо

Every trade opens with two costs most traders only half-see: the spread — the bid-ask gap — and often a commission on top. Marketing loves a headline spread, but profitability is decided by the sum of both. This guide gathers the stated figures from our 24 broker reviews, converts them into a true cost per lot, and marks where the data stops.

An honesty note first: 12 of the 24 brokers we reviewed do not state a spread or commission figure in their profile. A missing number is a finding, not a formality; the full profiles sit in our broker reviews directory.

Spread vs Commission: Your True Cost per Lot

Brokers package the two cost halves differently. A standard account folds everything into one quoted spread. A raw, ECN, or zero account quotes a tighter spread and adds a fixed commission per lot. Comparing either number alone is how traders overpay; this article works in one unit: true cost per lot = spread + commission.

Start with pip value: on a standard lot of a dollar-quoted major, one pip is worth roughly $10, so 1.20 pips costs about $12. HYCM lists 1.20 on its Standard account, Opofinance spreads from 1.20 — your benchmark on the standard side.

Now the commission side. Our reviews record $3.5/lot for Exness, Pepperstone, and XM; $3/lot for Alpari, LiteFinance, and Moneta Markets; and $6/lot for FBS. On a $10-per-pip pair, $3.5 equals 0.35 pips if charged round-turn, or 0.7 pips if charged per side. Brokers differ on this convention and our reviews do not record it — confirm it in writing.

The break-even logic follows. Against a 1.20 standard spread, a $3.5/lot round-turn commission only wins once the raw spread is more than 0.35 pips tighter — below 0.85 pips; with a per-side commission, the bar falls to 0.50 pips. No raw spread is recorded for these accounts in our reviews — this is arithmetic, not a quote: standard spread minus commission in pips equals the raw spread you must be offered to break even.

Raw Spread Accounts vs Standard Accounts

Standard accounts show one visible number and no per-trade arithmetic, which suits smaller or less frequent traders. Raw accounts can undercut them, but only if the raw spread stays tight in your sessions and the convention does not double the quoted figure.

IC Markets offers Raw Spread and Standard accounts, though no figures for either are stated in our review — a gap to close with a demo. Exness states a Raw Spread account with a $3.5/lot commission and a $1 minimum deposit; Pepperstone states the same $3.5/lot commission on its Razor account with no minimum deposit requirement. Neither states the raw spread itself, so the break-even math cannot be completed from our data.

Stated Spread and Commission Figures from Our 24 Reviews

The table lists every reviewed broker that states a spread or commission figure, copied exactly as recorded. A cell reading not stated in our review means the profile did not provide that number — the figure may exist elsewhere; filling the gap is on you.

Broker Account named in our review Spread (stated) Commission (stated) Minimum deposit Regulation
Exness Raw Spread account Not stated in our review $3.5/lot $1 FCA, CySEC
Pepperstone Razor account Not stated in our review $3.5/lot No minimum deposit requirement ASIC, FCA, CySEC, BaFin, DFSA
XM Zero account Not stated in our review $3.5/lot $5 ASIC, IFSC, CySEC, FCA
FBS ECN account Not stated in our review $6/lot $5 ASIC, FSC Belize, CySEC
Alpari ECN account Not stated in our review $3/lot $100 (Standard) FSC Mauritius (Tier-2)
LiteFinance ECN account Not stated in our review $3/lot $50 FSC SVG (Tier-3)
Moneta Markets Raw account Not stated in our review $3/lot $50 ASIC and FSA Seychelles
HFM Premium account From 0.50 Not stated in our review Not stated in our review FCA, CySEC, DFSA
HYCM Standard account 1.20 Not stated in our review $100 FCA, DFSA, CIMA
Opofinance Standard account (STP style) From 1.20 Not stated in our review $5 Not stated in our review
RoboForex Pro account From 1.30 Not stated in our review Not stated in our review FSC Belize (Tier-3)
IC Markets Raw Spread and Standard accounts Not stated in our review Not stated in our review $200 ASIC, CySEC, FCA

Seven of these twelve state a commission but no spread, four state a spread but no commission — the 0.50, 1.20, and 1.30 figures — and IC Markets states neither. That asymmetry is why a fair forex spread comparison cannot use this table alone — compare true cost per lot on the same pair, at the same hour, with the convention confirmed.

The other side of the ledger: 12 of the 24 brokers we reviewed do not state a spread or commission figure in their profile, with whatever our reviews did record:

  • FP Markets — ASIC and CySEC-regulated ECN broker, $100 minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • FxPro — FCA, CySEC, and FSCA regulation, $100 minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • AvaTrade — ASIC, CBI, and FSCA regulation, $100 minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • OctaFX — CySEC-regulated, ECN style, low minimum deposit (exact figure not stated in our review); spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • InstaForex — $1 minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • Vantage — $50 minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • XChief — no minimum deposit; spread and commission not stated in our review.
  • AMarkets, CFI Financial, EPlanet, Fibo Group, and WM Markets — no spread, commission, or minimum-deposit figures stated in our review.

Treat every unstated figure as a question for support and a demo — never as an assumption.

How to Read a Broker's Spread Claims

'From' marks a floor, not a promise. A claim such as spreads from 1.20 describes the best moment on the most liquid instrument, usually the London–New York overlap; outside those windows, you pay more. HFM states spreads from 0.50 on its Premium account and RoboForex 1.30 on its Pro account — the live table at your hours is your cost.

Variable versus fixed. Raw and ECN accounts almost always quote variable spreads that track the market. Fixed spreads hold steady in calm conditions, but the certainty is priced in, and most agreements let the broker suspend fixed pricing during news or thin liquidity.

Session widening. Liquidity is thinnest at the Sydney open, peaks in the London–New York overlap, and evaporates around major data releases; spreads can widen several-fold in seconds, which is brutal for scalpers and news traders.

Rollover. Around the daily roll, set at your broker's server time, spreads routinely spike and overnight swap is applied — if you hold for days, swap belongs in your cost model next to the spread.

Cost-Minimization Checklist

  1. Convert commission to pips — divide the stated per-lot commission by the pip value. On a $10-per-pip major, $3.5/lot is 0.35 pips round-turn or 0.7 per side; FBS's stated $6/lot is 0.6 or 1.2.
  2. Add the live raw spread for your true cost per lot, then set it against the standard-account spread on the same pair and hour.
  3. Compute your break-even raw spread with the formula above, then check whether the account beats it in your sessions, not the broker's best ones.
  4. Match the tier to your budget — stated minimum deposits run from $1 (Exness) and $5 (XM, FBS) through $50 (LiteFinance, Moneta Markets) and $100 (Alpari Standard, HYCM) to $200 (IC Markets), with no minimum deposit requirement at Pepperstone.
  5. Screenshot live spreads for a week at the exact hours you trade — your own data outranks any landing page.
  6. Confirm the commission convention — per side or round-turn — in writing with support; it doubles or halves the number you planned around.
  7. Price your holding style — if you hold overnight, add swap and rollover widening; they can reverse a small spread edge.
  8. Check the license before the spread — a cheap account under weak oversight is an expensive mistake in waiting.

Risk Warning: Regulation Honesty Before Low Spreads

A tight spread is worth little if the entity holding your funds is not accountable. Our reviews span Tier-1 licenses such as the FCA, ASIC, CySEC, BaFin, and DFSA alongside Tier-2 and Tier-3 registrations including FSC Mauritius (Alpari), FSC Belize (FBS, RoboForex), CIMA (HYCM), IFSC (XM), FSA Seychelles (Moneta Markets), and FSC SVG (LiteFinance). Offshore registration is not automatically disqualifying, but dispute handling and account protections differ sharply between tiers — and the entity in your agreement may not be the one advertised.

Note where some of the lowest stated commissions sit: LiteFinance states a $3/lot ECN commission — the same figure as Alpari and Moneta Markets — under FSC SVG (Tier-3) regulation. Cost and oversight are separate decisions, and only one protects you when things go wrong.

Cheaper execution lowers the hurdle a strategy must clear, but it does not rescue a losing strategy — and leverage can turn small moves into losses larger than any spread you optimized. Never trade money you cannot afford to lose.

FAQ: Low Spread Forex Brokers

What spread counts as low in forex?

On liquid majors in active sessions, standard accounts near 1.0–1.2 pips and raw accounts quoting a fraction of a pip plus commission form the competitive zone — the stated 1.20 figures from HYCM and Opofinance sit in that neighborhood. There is no universal threshold: low means the smallest true cost per lot for the pairs, size, and sessions you trade.

Is a raw spread account always cheaper than a standard one?

No. It wins only when the raw spread undercuts the standard spread by more than the commission in pips. Against a 1.20 standard spread, a $3.5/lot round-turn commission needs a raw spread below 0.85 pips; per side, below 0.50 pips. Widening around news and rollover can erase the edge for part of the day.

Which brokers state their commission in your reviews?

Seven: Alpari ($3/lot, ECN), Exness ($3.5/lot, Raw Spread), FBS ($6/lot, ECN), LiteFinance ($3/lot, ECN), Moneta Markets ($3/lot, Raw), Pepperstone ($3.5/lot, Razor), and XM ($3.5/lot, Zero). IC Markets names Raw Spread and Standard accounts with no figures stated in our review. The same gap applies to FxPro and to FP Markets, an ASIC and CySEC-regulated ECN broker — ask support or test a demo.

How do I verify a broker's real spread before depositing?

Open a demo on the exact account type, screenshot live spreads at your hours for a week, and include the rollover hour. Convert the stated commission to pips, add it, and compare the total with the standard-account alternative at the same moments. If what you see differs from the marketing — or the broker states nothing, as 12 of our 24 reviewed profiles do — that is a finding.

The Bottom Line

No broker wins on price for every trader, and half of our reviewed brokers publish no pricing at all. The fix is a method, not a shortcut: add the stated commission to the live raw spread, compare the total with the standard-account spread at your own hours, and weigh the license behind the account before the pips in front of it. Then let the true cost per lot — not the headline — decide where you trade.

🏷️ Барчасбҳо: Gold
Мубодила: ✈️ Telegram WhatsApp 𝕏 Нашр

Баррасиҳо 0

Ҳанӯз баррасӣ нест.
Аввалин шуда таҷрибаи худро мубодила кунед!

Баррасӣ нависед

Саволҳои зуд-зуд додашаванда

Чӣ тавр бо дастгирӣ дар тамос шавам?+
Шумо метавонед аз панели худ тикети дастгирӣ созед ё формаи тамосро истифода баред. Мо одатан дар давоми 24-48 соат ҷавоб медиҳем.
Вақти ҷавоб ба тикетҳои дастгирӣ чанд аст?+
Мо одатан дар давоми 24-48 соат ҷавоб медиҳем. Масъалаҳои иҷозатнома афзалият доранд.
Тасдиқи иҷозатнома чӣ тавр кор мекунад?+
EA бо истифода аз калиди умумии дар EA ҷойгиршуда сарбории имзошудаи иҷозатномаро тасдиқ мекунад. Пас аз танзимоти аввалия пайвасти интернет лозим нест.
Оё ман рақами ҳисоби худро тағйир дода метавонам?+
Бале, шумо метавонед тавассути саҳифаи идоракунии иҷозатнома дархости тағйири ҳисоб кунед. Тағйирот аз ҷониби дастаи дастгирии мо баррасӣ мешавад.
Оё ман метавонам як иҷозатномаро дар якчанд ҳисоб истифода барам?+
Не, ҳар иҷозатнома ба рақами мушаххаси ҳисоби савдо, брокер ва платформа вобаста аст. Мубодилаи иҷозатномаҳо қатъиян манъ аст.
Агар рақами ҳисоби ман тағйир ёбад, чӣ мешавад?+
Шумо метавонед дархости тағйири ҳисобро пешниҳод кунед ва пас аз баррасӣ, мо иҷозатномаи шуморо ба ҳисоби нав навсозӣ мекунем.
Оё иҷозатнома доимӣ аст?+
Он аз накшаи шумо вобаста аст. Баъзе иҷозатномаҳо якумраанд, дар ҳоле ки дигарон барои муддати мушаххас (30, 90, 180 ё 365 рӯз) эътибор доранд.
Оё ман дар ҳисоби демо санҷида метавонам?+
Бале! Иҷозатномаи демо барои 30 рӯз РОЙГОН аст. Шумо метавонед пеш аз харид ҳар EA-ро дар ҳисоби демо санҷед.
Чӣ тавр EA-ро дар MetaTrader насб кунам?+
Файли EA-ро боргирӣ кунед, онро дар ҷузвдони MQL4/Experts ё MQL5/Experts ҷойгир кунед, MetaTrader-ро бозоғоз кунед ва онро ба график пайваст кунед.
Оё EA дар ҳар ду MT4 ва MT5 кор мекунад?+
Ҳар EA барои платформаи мушаххас аст. Саҳифаи маҳсулотро тафтиш кунед, то бубинед, ки он MT4, MT5 ё ҳардуро дастгирӣ мекунад.
Оё барои иҷрои EA ба VPS ниёз дорам?+
VPS барои савдои 24/7 тавсия мешавад, аммо ҳатмӣ нест. EA дар компютери маҳаллии шумо то даме ки MetaTrader кор мекунад, кор мекунад.
Оё ман метавонам EA-ро дар ҳама гуна брокер истифода барам?+
Бале, EA-ҳои мо дар аксари брокерҳое, ки MetaTrader 4 ё 5-ро дастгирӣ мекунанд, кор мекунанд. Барои имконоти мувофиқ саҳифаи брокерҳои моро тафтиш кунед.
Кадом усулҳои пардохт қабул карда мешаванд?+
Мо USDT-ро дар шабакаҳои TRC20, ERC20 ва BSC қабул мекунем.
Оё ман метавонам бозпас гирам?+
Аз сабаби хусусияти рақамии маҳсулоти мо, пас аз фаъолсозии иҷозатнома бозпас додан пешбинӣ нашудааст.
Тасдиқи пардохт чанд вақт мегирад?+
Тасдиқ одатан пас аз пешниҳоди хеши транзаксия якчанд дақиқа вақт мегирад. Дар баъзе ҳолатҳо, вобаста ба сершавии шабака то якчанд соат вақт гирифта метавонад.
Агар ман маблағи нодуруст фиристам, чӣ мешавад?+
Шумо бояд маблағи дақиқи муайяншударо фиристед. Фиристодани маблағи дигар метавонад боиси таъхир ё аз даст додани маблағ гардад.
Барои пардохтҳои USDT кадом шабакаро истифода барам?+
Мо барои пардохтҳои пасттарин TRC20-ро тавсия медиҳем. Шумо бояд шабакаи дар дастурҳои пардохти худ муайяншударо истифода баред.
Барномаи шарикӣ чӣ тавр кор мекунад?+
Дӯстонро бо пайванди беназири худ муаррифӣ кунед ва дар ҳар фурӯш то 30% комиссия гиред.
Чӣ тавр даромади шарикии худро гирам?+
Ба ҳамёни шарикии худ равед ва дархости гирифтан кунед. Пардохтҳо бо USDT анҷом дода мешаванд.
White Label чист?+
White Label ба шумо имкон медиҳад, ки маҳсулотро бо 50% комиссия таҳти бренди худ фурӯшед.
Чӣ тавр ҳисоб созам?+
"Сабти ном"-ро клик кунед ва формаро пур кунед. Шумо метавонед бо почтаи электронӣ ва рамз сабти ном кунед ё барои сабти номи зуд OTP-и почтаи электрониро истифода баред.
Чӣ тавр рамзи худро бозсозӣ кунам?+
Дар саҳифаи воридшавӣ "Рамзро фаромӯш кардед?"-ро клик кунед ва дастурҳои ба почтаи электронии шумо фиристодашударо иҷро кунед.
Оё маълумоти шахсии ман бехатар аст?+
Бале, мо барои ҳифзи маълумоти шумо рамзгузории SSL/TLS ва тадбирҳои амниятии стандарти саноатиро истифода мебарем.